Contact Us

Address

Davis Publications, Inc. 50 Portland Street
Worcester, MA 01608

Sales

National Sales Manager

Scott Benson

SBenson@DavisArt.com


Contact

Phone

Toll Free (800) 533-2847
Main (508) 754-7201

Fax

Main Fax (508) 753-3834
Editorial Fax (508) 791-0779

Email

Customer Support

Professional Development

Kristi Oliver KOliver@DavisArt.com

Publications

General In-box ContactUs@DavisArt.com
Valerie Sullivan VSullivan@DavisArt.com

Davis Digital

Chris Rhodes CRhodes@DavisArt.com
Lindsey Proulx LProulx@DavisArt.com

SchoolArts Magazine

General In-box ContactUs@SchoolArtsMagazine.com
Lorraine Markey LMarkey@SchoolArtsMagazine.com

Always Stay in the Loop

Want to know what’s new from Davis? Subscribe to our mailing list for periodic updates on new products, contests, free stuff, and great content.

Back to top